Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with. Presents The Diary Of A Supernatural Episode Presents The Diary Of A Supernatural Episode

The eighth edition of “ Presents” will go in a different direction as we will be bringing to you 30-second snippets of Nigerian emcee MCskill ThaPreacha’s upcoming album, ‘Diary Of A Supernatural‘ – OUT 12.16.2016!!! As always; give it a listen, share it, & enjoy!!!


  1. Dear Diary (Prelude) featuring REZthaPoet
  2. Supernatural
  3. Man In The Mirror featuring Freeborn
  4. Roots (Interlude) featuring Hajia SOA Aremo
  5. Family Over Everything
  6. Dear Daughter
  7. The Future, Pt. 1 featuring Tafa
  8. Black Child featuring Synik
  9. Flashback (Interlude)
  10. So Beautiful (The Perfect Love) featuring Stormatique
  11. In Love With You (The Breakup)
  12. Moving On (Interlude)
  13. Stay Shining featuring Sigrin Royce
  14. My Way
  15. Stay Shining (Remix) featuring A-Q
  16. PhD (Interlude)
  17. The Future, Pt. 2 featuring Xboi
  18. Celebration
  19. Beats And Rhymes: Episode 1 **BONUS**
  20. The Season (Remix) featuring Dominant 1, Magic Man, Third Eye, AWKWORD, Shva-1, & Teck-Zilla **BONUS**

Stream “ Presents The Diary Of A Supernatural Episode” via AudioMack:

Click here to display content from

You can also stream “ Presents The Diary Of A Supernatural Episode” via Android | iTunes | Stitcher | TuneIn