Presents The ATCQ Episode Presents The ATCQ Episode

With all the news surrounding the recent reunion of A Tribe Called Quest (minus Phife Dawg, who passed away earlier this year), The DigiSpot decided to dedicate this week's episode to the now-trio. With the reunion came their final album, 'We Got It From Here... Thank You 4 Your Service', and their performance on the recent Dave Chappelle-hosted episode of "Saturday Night Live". Keeping the momentum going, the sixth edition of " Presents" highlights their tracks (singles as well as non-singles) from past to present. As always; give it a listen, share it, & enjoy!!!


  1. I Left My Wallet In El Segundo
  2. Buggin' Out
  3. Sucka Nigga
  4. Mind Power featuring Consequence
  5. Common Ground (Get It Goin' On)
  6. Solid Wall Of Sound featuring Busta Rhymes, Jack White, & Elton John
  7. Can I Kick It?
  8. What?
  9. Award Tour featuring Trugoy The Dove
  10. What Really Goes On
  11. Steppin' It Up featuring Busta Rhymes & Redman
  12. The Killing Season featuring Consequence, Talib Kweli, & Kanye West
  13. Ham 'n' Eggs
  14. Rap Promoter
  15. Keep It Rollin' featuring Large Professor
  16. Keeping It Moving
  17. Give Me featuring Noreaga
  18. Conrad Tokyo featuring Kendrick Lamar
  19. Dis Generation featuring Busta Rhymes
  20. Movin Backwards featuring Anderson .Paak

Stream " Presents The ATCQ Episode" via AudioMack:

You can also stream " Presents The ATCQ Episode" via Android | iTunes | Stitcher | TuneIn