V Don feat. Easalio – Committed (Video)

V Don feat. Easalio - Committed (Video)

V Don featuring Easalio
Official Music Video

Super producer V Don is back with more Serious Soundz for fans to enjoy.

He's recruited Eto, Willie The Kid, Dark Lo, ElCamino, WhoIsBravy, Rome Streetz, Adonis, ANKHLEJOHN, Easalio, Fly Anakin, UFO Fev, Estee Nack, and Sauce Heist for his new album titled 'Better Than Money' which is available now to stream and cop via all major digital service providers.

Directed by V Don and Hobx

Edited by Tyler Jerard

'Better Than Money' Tracklisting:

  1. Roll The Dice featuring Rome Streetz & ANKHLEJOHN
  2. In The Evening featuring WhoIsBravy
  3. Better Than $$$ featuring Eto & Willie The Kid
  4. Committed featuring Easalio
  5. The Real featuring Fly Anakin
  6. On My Mind featuring ElCamino & Estee Nack
  7. Face Scars featuring UFO Fev & Sauce Heist
  8. Science featuring Eto & Dark Lo
  9. Dark Knight (Bruce Wayne Pt. 2) featuring Adonis

© 2022 Serious Soundz