Tone Chop & Frost Gamble feat. Kool G Rap – Walk The Walk [MP3]

Tone Chop & Frost Gamble - Walk The Walk [Track Artwork]

East Coast rapper/producer duo Tone Chop & Frost Gamble release their new album 'Respect Is Earned Not Given' on September 29th through 22 Entertainment with worldwide distribution by The Orchard on digital & CD formats.

The follow-up to last year's critically acclaimed 'Veteran' EP is again packed full of powerful rhymes & intelligent wordplay from Binghamton's lyrical marksman, backed by production infused with soul, funk, R&B, dub, & electronica that bridges the classic & contemporary eras.

Including guest artists Planet Asia, online rap battling sensation DNA, Canadian up & comer White Rhino, and Tragedy Khadafi with whom Frost is currently recording a new album, the first single to be released today is the fuel-injected banger "Walk The Walk" featuring Queens' legendary Juice Crew affiliate Kool G Rap.

'Respect Is Earned Not Given' Tracklisting:

  1. The Return Intro
  2. Walk the Walk featuring Kool G Rap
  3. Bing Stories
  4. Passion
  5. In The Streets featuring DNA
  6. Get Beat Down
  7. It's Hip Hop
  8. Guillotine Chop featuring White Rhino & Planet Asia
  9. Slow Flow Remarkable featuring DJ Waxamillion
  10. World Struggle featuring Bigga Haitian
  11. Inspiration
  12. Beat Knocking
  13. Here I Go featuring Tragedy Khadafi
  14. See You Again

You can pre-order 'Respect Is Earned Not Given' via iTunes | Bandcamp