EP: The @AudibleDoctor » The Summer Tape

MP3: @AudibleDoctor (feat. @Oddisee & @HassaanMackey) » The Vibe

'The Summer Tape' is the second of The Audible Doctor's 'Seasons' series. The EP is entirely produced by The Audible Doctor and features Oddisee, Hassaan Mackey, Guilty Simpson, Edo G, Kurious, Chaundon, Francesca, & Davenport Grimes, plus a bonus cassette exclusive track featuring Homeboy Sandman & Del The Funky Homosapien. The EP is available digitally & on cassette.

Cop 'The Summer Tape' EP On:
iTunes [Digital] | Bandcamp [Digital] | Fat Beats [Cassette]