Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

The Alchemist Drops ‘CYCLES’ Beat Tape & Short Film

The Alchemist Drops 'CYCLES' Beat Tape & Short Film

The Alchemist shares ‘CYCLES’ beat tape plus short film of the same name.

All music played by The Alchemist on the Korg Microkorg Synthesizer from June 20th – July 8th, 2014
Additional keys by Dave Palmer
Guitars by Curt Chambers
Mastered by Joe Laporta at Sterling Sound
Artwork by Mariano Peccinetti &

Film produced arranged and edited by Jason Goldwatch

The Alchemist’s ‘CYCLES’ beat tape is also available now to stream and cop via all major digital streaming platforms


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.