Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Stream Your Old Droog’s ‘It Wasn’t Even Close’ Album

Stream Your Old Droog's 'It Wasn't Even Close' Album

Executive produced by New Jersey emcee Mach-Hommy, Brooklyn emcee Your Old Droog drops his new album ‘It Wasn’t Even Close‘. The 13-track effort includes production from Sadhu Gold, V Don, Theravada, Daringer, Evidence, Tha God Fahim, Nephew Hesh, Mono En Stereo, & Ohbliv as well as guest vocals from DOOM, Mach-Hommy, Lil Ugly Mane, Wiki, & Roc Marciano.

Stream Your Old Droog's 'It Wasn't Even Close' Album

It Wasn’t Even Close‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Gyros
  2. RST featuring DOOM & Mach-Hommy
  3. Tried By 13 (Vaclav Havel)
  4. Bubble Hill
  5. World’s About To End
  6. Babushka
  7. Funeral March (The Dirge) featuring Mach-Hommy
  8. Devil Springs
  9. Smores featuring Lil Ugly Mane & Wiki
  10. Ugly Truth (HOMMO Mix)
  11. Chasing Ghosts featuring Roc Marciano
  12. Haunted House Beat (Not a House Beat)
  13. 90 From The Line

Your Old Droog’sIt Wasn’t Even Close‘ album is also available to stream & cop via