Stream Willie The Kid & V Don's 'Deutsche Marks 2' Album

Stream Willie The Kid & V Don’s ‘Deutsche Marks 2’ Album

With a handful of projects from both artists still in rotation this year, Willie The Kid & V Don linked back up to rekindle their chemistry for 'Deutsche Marks 2'.

"This is more than a sequel" Willie confidently asserts. "We are setting the bar!"

"Another great art piece full of gems. Very mature and zero skips" V Don comments. "You can just hop in the whip and let it play straight through."

'Deutsche Marks 2' is produced in its entirety by V Don and features guest appearances from Eto, Vado, Flee Lord, & Jai Black.

Willie The Kid & V Don's 'Deutsche Marks 2' album is now available.

'Deutsche Marks 2' Tracklisting:

  1. Rare Sighting
  2. Plum Wine
  3. Mother Of Pearls featuring Eto
  4. Formula
  5. Audubon Ballroom
  6. Glass Shopping featuring Vado
  7. Minutiae
  8. Sepia Tone 2
  9. 4th Quarter featuring Jai Black & Flee Lord
  10. Keep Counting
  11. The Vaccine
  12. Darling, Darling

***All tracks produced by V Don***

You can purchase & stream Willie The Kid & V Don's 'Deutsche Marks 2' album at your preferred DSP!!!