Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Stream Westside Gunn’s ‘Pray For Paris’ Album

Stream Westside Gunn’s ‘Pray For Paris’ Album

Griselda Records head honcho Westside Gunn comes through as promised with his ‘Pray For Paris’ album.

Features include Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher, Freddie Gibbs, Roc Marciano, Tyler, The Creator, Joey Bada$$, Boldy James, Keisha Plum, Wale, Joyce Wrice, Cartier A Williams, & Billie Essco.

Westside Gunn’sPray For Paris’ album is available now on all streaming platforms with merchandise available on!!!

Pray For Paris’ Tracklisting:

  1. 400 Million Plus Tax
  2. No Vacancy
  3. George Bondo featuring Conway The Machine & Benny The Butcher
  4. 327 featuring Joey Bada$$, Tyler, The Creator, & Billie Essco
  5. French Toast featuring Wale & Joyce Wrice
  6. Euro Step
  7. Allah Sent Me featuring Conway The Machine & Benny The Butcher
  8. 500 Dollar Ounces featuring Freddie Gibbs & Roc Marciano
  9. Versace
  10. Claiborne Kick featuring Boldy James
  11. Shawn Vs. Flair
  12. Party Wit Pop Smoke featuring Keisha Plum
  13. Le Djobila featuring Cartier A Williams