Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Stream Westside Gunn’s ‘Flygod Is An Awesome God’ Album

Stream Westside Gunn's 'Flygod Is An Awesome God' Album

Buffalo emcee Westside Gunn has just released his highly anticipated ‘Flygod Is An Awesome God‘ album.

The project features Benny The Butcher, Raekwon, Sauce Walka, Conway The Machine, Meyhem Lauren, and more.

The ‘Flygod Is An Awesome God‘ album is available on all streaming platforms.

Flygod Is An Awesome God‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Jul 27th featuring Raekwon
  2. Sensational Sherri featuring Benny The Butcher
  3. Bautista
  4. Lunchin featuring Keisha Plum
  5. Ferragamo Funeral
  6. Thousand Shot Mac featuring Benny The Butcher, Meyhem Lauren, & Hologram
  7. Birkin
  8. Pete Sake featuring Conway The Machine & Benny The Butcher
  9. Amherst Station 3
  10. Dance Floor Love
  11. Gunnlib
  12. Lakers vs. Rockets

Apple Music: