Stream @VonPea & The Other Guys’ (@OtherGuysMusic) New Album ‘The Fiasco’

Von Pea & The Other Guys - The Fiasco [Album Artwork]

Von Pea & The Other Guys reunite for a follow up to their 2014 EP To: You. This time around, the DMV production duo give us 10 full tracks for Brooklynati native Von Pea to rap over, with an additional track produced by Von Pea himself.

The music on The Fiasco represents the same quality as their previous efforts, but sounds a bit grittier and more stripped down from the jazzy soulful sounds of To: You. Rounding out the album, the fellas tapped the following friends for features: Donwill, Rob Cave, Skyzoo, J-Live, Verbal Kent, and Wordsworth.

The Fiasco is available now on compact disc and via all digital retailers. Vinyl is currently in production and is expected by mid January 2018. In addition, HiPNOTT Records is pressing up a small run of To: You on vinyl and those are expected by mid January as well.

Stream & cop ‘The Fiasco‘ via Bandcamp:

Stream & cop ‘The Fiasco‘ via Spotify:

‘The Fiasco’ is also available to cop via iTunes | Google Play | Amazon