Stream Sy Ari Da Kid’s ‘The Shadow In The Shade’ Album

Stream Sy Ari Da Kid’s ‘The Shadow In The Shade’ Album

Sy Ari Da Kid
‘The Shadow In The Shade’
Official Album Stream

Sy Ari Da Kid comes through with a phenomenal new album, titled ‘The Shadow In The Shade’, which includes featured vocals from Lloyd Banks, Ransom, Jadakiss, Benny the Butcher, Mickey Factz, T.I., CyHi The Prynce, Big K.R.I.T., JR Writer, Raekwon, Bumpy Knuckles, and Shawn Ellery.

© 2022 No I In Team, under exclusive license to Cinq Music Group, LLC

The Shadow In The Shade‘ Tracklisting:

  1. The Sopranos
  2. Unbreakable Promises featuring Jadakiss
  3. A Gem
  4. Press 0 featuring Benny The Butcher
  5. Soul Food featuring Trouble
  6. Word To My Uncle Walter
  7. The Good Middle Man
  8. Funeral Arrangements featuring Lloyd Banks & Ransom
  9. Darkness In The Abyss featuring Mickey Factz
  10. Verbatim featuring T.I. & CyHi The Prynce
  11. On The Come Up DVD
  12. Lock The Bottom Lock
  13. YouTube Type Beats
  14. Poverty Paintings featuring Shawn Ellery
  15. Count Dracula
  16. Real Recognize Real featuring JR Writer
  17. A Dream, A Plan (Remix) featuring Raekwon & Big K.R.I.T.
  18. Reverse Psychology In Reverse
  19. Better Execution featuring Bumpy Knuckles
  20. Timeless Clocks
  21. The New Preemo & Guru

Sy Ari Da Kid’s ‘The Shadow In The Shade’ album is also available now to stream and cop via all major digital streaming platforms

Also on VannDigital...