Stream Styles P’s ‘PRESENCE’ Album

Stream Styles P's 'PRESENCE' Album

After dropping his album–‘S.P. the GOAT: Ghost of All Time‘–over six months ago, Styles P drops his twelfth album ‘PRESENCE‘ which available to stream & cop below…

PRESENCE‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Bad Man featuring Butta
  2. Blam, Blam, Blam featuring Conway The Machine & Benny The Butcher
  3. Blood, Sweat & Tears
  4. Golden featuring Xander
  5. Either, Or
  6. Brand New
  7. Yes, Lord! featuring I-Man
  8. Roll Up featuring Chris Rivers & Cris Streetz
  9. Numbers Don’t Lie
  10. Gotta Know

Styles P’sPRESENCE‘ album is also available, via The Phantom Entertainment/EMPIRE Distribution, to stream & cop on your preferred digital retailer and streaming platform