Stream Snoop Dogg’s ‘Algorithm’ Compilation Album

Stream Snoop Dogg’s ‘Algorithm’ Compilation Album

Snoop Dogg shares his Def Jam West debut compilation album, ‘Algorithm’, with the world.

Recently appointed as Def Jam’s Executive Creative and Strategic Consultant, Snoop Dogg shares his first offering on the label with the world, a compilation album titled ‘Algorithm’.

The 25-track offering includes features from Jadakiss, Busta Rhymes, Benny The Butcher (who recently signed with Def Jam), Usher, Fabolous, Dave East, Ice Cube, Mary J Blige, Blxst, E-40, Too $hort, Wiz Khalifa, D Smoke, and others.

Algorithm’ Tracklisting:

  1. Snoop Dogg – Intro
  2. Method Man & Redman featuring Nefertitti Avani – Alright
  3. Snoop Dogg – No Bammer Weed
  4. Eric Bellinger, Snoop Dogg, & Usher – New Oldie
  5. Fabolous & Dave East featuring Snoop Dogg – Make Some Money
  6. Malaya – Anxiety
  7. Jane Handcock – Like My Weed
  8. YK Osiris featuring Snoop Dogg – Applying Pressure
  9. Blxst & Snoop Dogg – Go To War
  10. October London – I Want You
  11. August 08 featuring Ty Dolla $ign & Bino Rideaux – Gyu
  12. Malaya – Inspiration
  13. Mount Westmore (Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40. & Too Short) – Big Subwoofer
  14. Snoop Dogg, Benny The Butcher, Jadakiss, & Busta Rhymes – Murder Music
  15. Heydeon – Been Thru
  16. Snoop Dogg featuring Larry June & October London – Qualified
  17. Choc – Everybody Dies
  18. Jane Handcock – By & By
  19. Snoop Dogg & DJ Cassidy featuring Mary J Blige – Diamond Life
  20. Jane Handcock – Whatever You On
  21. Nefertitti Avani – Make It Last
  22. Snoop Dogg featuring Battle Loco & Kokane – No Smut On My Name
  23. Snoop Dogg featuring ProHoeZak – Get My Money
  24. Camino featuring D Smoke & Wiz Khalifa – Steady
  25. Snoop Dogg – Outro



[audiomack color=”106777″ src=””]

Snoop Dogg’s ‘Algorithm’ compilation album is also available to stream and cop via all major digital service providers