Stream Rulerz Inc…’s ‘The Stimulus Package File 1.0’ Beat Tape

Stream Rulerz Inc...'s 'The Stimulus Package File 1.0' Beat Tape

Today, The DigiSpot brings to you a new beat tape, titled The Stimulus Package File 1.0, by the Rulerz Inc… production team which are comprised of Lee Maygrz, Wolfgang Mercury, Sputnick Primevil, LitManOne, Handz, Rice Master Yen, Scribe, and Deevyus.

The 1st file from The Stimulus Package beat tape contains 8 producers and 8 bangers. All beats are grimy hip hop bangers from Rulerz Inc…’s own producers. The plan is to get as many MCs they can get on the 1.2 Project – COMING SOON!!!