VannDigital » Channels » EPs » Stream @RoyceDa59’s ‘Tabernacle: Trust The Shooter’ EP

Stream @RoyceDa59’s ‘Tabernacle: Trust The Shooter’ EP

As he prepares for the 4.15.2016 release of his solo album ‘Layers‘, Royce 5’9″ blesses us with ‘Tabernacle: Trust The Shooter‘. This 12-track original EP features appearances from Styles P, Smoke DZA, Westside Gunn, & more and production from DJ Premier, Jahlil Beats, Jake One, Mr. Porter, AraabMUZIK, Nottz, & more.

Tabernacle: Trust The Shooter‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Black History [Produced by DJ Premier]
  2. Savages [Produced by AntMan Wonder]
  3. Dead Presidents Heads [Produced by Streetrunner with keys by Tarik Azzouz]
  4. Mind Right (Interlude) [Produced by Mr. Porter]
  5. Which Is Cool [Produced by Nottz]
  6. The Banjo featuring Westside Gunn, Conway, & Styles P [Produced by AraabMUZIK]
  7. Wait [Produced by Jake One]
  8. Rap On Steriods featuring Assassin [Produced by Jahlil Beats]
  9. Universe Interlude [Produced by DJ Pain 1]
  10. Tabernackle [Produced by S1 & J. Rhodes]
  11. Trust The Shooter featuring Smoke DZA [Produced by DJ Pain 1]
  12. **Bonus** Digest featuring Tiara [Produced by Mr. Porter]
© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :