Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Stream RJ Payne’s ‘Leatherface 3: There Will Be Blood’ Album

Stream RJ Payne’s ‘Leatherface 3: There Will Be Blood’ Album

RJ Payne
‘Leatherface 3: There Will Be Blood’
Official Album Stream

Philadelphia emcee and Educated Ignorance Music Group (EIMG) CEO, RJ Payne aka Leatherface, continues to run through the hip hop history with his lyrical chainsaw.

Payne’s rampage has no end in sight as he drops his new album, ‘Leatherface 3: There Will Be Blood’.

RJ Payne’s ‘Leatherface 3: There Will Be Blood’ album is available now to stream & cop on

Features include Ransom, Redman, Flee Lord, JoJo Pellegrino, Inspectah Deck, Ras Kass, Apathy, UFO Fev, and Shyheim.

Production credits include Pa. Dre, Havoc, Stu Bangas, Vanderslice, Termanology, Melks, Lunchbox Bully, Nicholas Craven, DJ Pain1, Cartune Beatz, and Dreamlife.

Cover artwork by RightOnMedia

Leatherface 3: There Will Be Blood’ Tracklisting:

  1. Blood Everywhere featuring Redman [Produced by Cartune Beatz]
  2. Back On My Shit [Produced by Termanology & Melks]
  3. There Will Be Blood featuring Ransom [Produced by Vanderslice]
  4. Kane vs. Undertaker featuring Flee Lord [Produced by Lunchboxx-B.U.L.L.Y.]
  5. Anarchy featuring Shyheim & JoJo Pellegrino [Produced by Stu Bangas]
  6. Infamous Payne [Produced by Havoc]
  7. Predators featuring UFO Fev [Produced by P.A. Dre]
  8. Wes Craven’s Leatherface [Produced by Nicholas Craven]
  9. Black Mask featuring Flee Lord [Produced by Lunchboxx-B.U.L.L.Y.]
  10. Dead Serious [Produced by DJ Pain1 & Dreamlife]
  11. No Mercy featuring Inspectah Deck [Produced by Cartune Beatz]
  12. 3 Headed Dragon featuring Ras Kass & Apathy [Produced by P.A. Dre]

© 2021 Educated Ignorance Music Group

For all RJ Payne music and merch, visit