Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Stream RJ Payne’s ‘Beautiful Payne 3’ EP

Stream RJ Payne’s ‘Beautiful Payne 3’ EP

RJ Payne returns with the third installment of his ‘Beautiful Payne’ series.

The Educated Ignorance Music Group (EIMG) CEO, secured production from PA Dre and Sy Pooda on the six-track EP, which features vocal contributions from CEE Brown.

For all RJ Payne music and merch, visit

© 2021 Educated Ignorance Music Group

Contact Larry Tann for RJ Payne bookings @LarryTann

Stream RJ Payne’s ‘Beautiful Payne 3’ EP

Beautiful Payne 3’ Tracklisting:

  1. Beautiful Payne Intro featuring CEE Brown
  2. Ventilation 3
  3. Tough Love
  4. Do It Yourself
  5. Superman’s Curse
  6. Always Feel Payne featuring CEE Brown

‘Beautiful Payne 3’ available now on all streaming platforms including…

Apple Music: