Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Stream RJ Payne’s ‘Beautiful Payne 2’ EP

Stream RJ Payne’s ‘Beautiful Payne 2’ EP

Lyrical fire spitter and Educated Ignorance Music Group (E.I.M.G.) CEO, RJ Payne, comes through with the 2nd volume of his ‘Beautiful Payne’ EP series.

Features include Che Noir, CEE Brown, and L-Biz

Produced by PA Dre and Royce Da 5’9

For all RJ Payne music and merch visit

Beautiful Payne 2‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Beautiful Intro featuring Cee Brown [Produced by PA Dre]
  2. Ventilation Part 2 [Produced by Royce Da 5’9]
  3. Soul Of The Ghetto featuring L Biz & Che Noir [Produced by PA Dre]
  4. Suicide [Produced by PA Dre]
  5. Hide My Payne [Produced by PA Dre]
  6. No Expiration Date [Produced by PA Dre]
  7. Rage Against The Machine featuring Cee Brown [Produced by PA Dre]

Apple Music: