Stream Ray J & Chris Brown’s New Collabo Mixtape ‘Burn My Name’

Ray J & Chris Brown - Burn My Name [Mixtape Artwork]

Just in time for Summer, Ray J & Chris Brown band together for their collaborative R&B/Hip-Hop project ‘Burn My Name‘. The project also includes a cameo from Vince Staples and verses from Bizzy Bone, Jackie Long, Payso B, Knotch, Luvaboy TJ, & Truth KO.

Burn My Name‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Fuck Them Hoes
  2. Already Love Her
  3. Come Back
  4. Side Bitch
  5. Interlude featuring Vince Staples
  6. Cherry Red Vans
  7. New Gang featuring Luvaboy TJ & Truth KO
  8. Let It Bang featuring Payso B, Jackie Long, Truth KO, & Knotch
  9. Famous
  10. Burn My Name featuring Bizzy Bone