Stream Ras Beats’ DJ Set For ‘Holdbar Hip Hop’ Radio Show

Stream Ras Beats' DJ Set For 'Holdbar Hip Hop' Radio Show

Ras Beats recently did a DJ set for the ‘Holdbar Hip Hop’ radio show based in Copenhagen, Denmark.

Tracklisting is all golden era stuff, all album cuts, no singles or remixes.

  • Master Ace – Brooklyn Battles
  • Yomo & Maulkie – When Your Back’s Turned
  • Hard Knocks – Ghetto Love
  • Tragedy – Game Type
  • EPMD – Total Chaos
  • Brand Nubian – Step To The Rear
  • Black Sheep – Black With N.V. (No Vision)
  • De La Soul – Fanatic Of The B Word
  • Gang Starr – Take Two And Pass
  • Stezo – Gets Into His Move

You can also give the full show a listen via Mixcloud