Stream Planet Asia’s ‘Block Shaman’ Album

Stream Planet Asia’s ‘Block Shaman’ Album

Planet Asia
‘Block Shaman’
Official Album Stream

Planet Asia’s latest offering is a 9-track album fully produced by DirtyDiggs and executive produced by 38 Spesh.

‘Block Shaman’ Tracklisting:

  1. Reverse Witchcraft
  2. The Coastguards
  3. Gunz N Razerz featuring Rome Streetz
  4. Hebrew Pizza
  5. Spin The Block featuring AA Rashid & Flashius Clayton
  6. Tuning My Instrument featuring Styliztik Jones
  7. That Old Feelin featuring Phil The Agony & Defari
  8. Personal Curves featuring Styliztik Jones
  9. Marble Pie

CDs coming soon from Air Vinyl Records/Get On Down

Also on VannDigital...