Stream Phife Dawg’s Posthumous Album ‘Forever’

Stream Phife Dawg’s Posthumous Album ‘Forever’

Phife Dawg
Official Album Stream

The estate of Phife Dawg (who passed away back in 2016 of diabetes complications) shares his posthumous album ‘Forever’.

‘Forever’ consists of 13 tracks that include featured vocals from Q-Tip, Redman, Lyric Jones, Busta Rhymes, Maseo & Pos (of De La Soul), and more.

Forever’ Tracklisting:

  1. Cheryl’s Big Son (Intro) featuring V. Rich
  2. Only a Coward
  3. Fallback featuring Rapsody & Renée Neufville
  4. Nutshell Pt. 2 featuring Busta Rhymes & Redman
  5. Sorry featuring V. Rich
  6. Dear Dilla (Reprise) featuring Q-Tip
  7. Wow Factor featuring Maseo
  8. Residual Curiosities featuring Lyric Jones
  9. God Send featuring Dwele
  10. Round Irving High School featuring Cheryl Boyce-Taylor & Angela Winbush
  11. French Kiss Trois featuring Redman & Illa J
  12. 2 Live Forever featuring Pos, Little Brother, & Darien Brockington
  13. Forever

© 2022 Smokin’ Needles Records under exclusive license to AWAL Recordings America, Inc.

Phife Dawg’s ‘Forever’ album is also available now to stream and cop via all major digital streaming platforms

Also on VannDigital...