Stream No Cure Records' New Endemic Emerald-Produced Album 'The Ghost Infantry'

No Cure Records presents the compilation record 'The Ghost Infantry' featuring emcees from all over the world; USA, Canada, Senegal, South Africa, Greece, & Ecuador all represent on this Endemic Emerald-produced set.

Peep the tracklisting & stream 'The Ghost Infantry' CD below...

'The Ghost Infantry' Tracklisting:

  1. Mr. Ripley - Rare Rubies
  2. Kangam Squad - Raptivism
  3. Endemic Emerald featuring Ruste Juxx, Kasim Allah, & Lucky Tatt - The Times Of Grace
  4. Badbone featuring Cheak 13 & Ott - Injustice
  5. Buffalo Bill - Epimeno
  6. Skeptic Monk featuring Mphozza Simplicity, Paris, & Chronik - Vital Signs
  7. Format - Stop & Go
  8. Sirreal - Ambition
  9. Citamos featuring Rson & Syntax Strange - Drunkn Fist
  10. Heavy J - Quema
Check out the latest industry news...

Also on VannDigital...


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

you're currently offline