Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Stream NewBreedMC & Relic’s Collabo EP ‘Silent Slang’

Stream NewBreedMC & Relic's Collabo EP 'Silent Slang'

Toronto’s NewBreedMC collabs with producer Relic once again on new EP.

NewBreedMC gets right to the point and spits his state of the union address on the new ‘Silent Slang EP‘ which is produced entirely by Relic.

Stream NewBreedMC & Relic's Collabo EP 'Silent Slang'

Silent Slang EP‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Not Even
  2. Fly Paper
  3. Supply & Demand
  4. Nuff Said
  5. Who Needs An MC?
  6. Windbreakers