VannDigital » Channels » Albums » Stream Method Man's 'Meth Lab 2: The Lithium' Album

Stream Method Man's 'Meth Lab 2: The Lithium' Album

Stream Method Man's 'Meth Lab 2: The Lithium' Album

Hip-Hop legend and pop culture icon Method Man has released the second installment of his collaborative ‘Meth Lab’ album series. ‘Meth Lab Season 2: The Lithium’ was recorded in Meth Lab Studios on Staten Island and draws upon the Staten Island hip-hop community to put on other artists and up-and-coming rappers alongside some of Wu Tang’s finest. The 15-track album includes features from Snoop Dogg, Redman, Raekwon, Sheek Louch, and more. Ahead of the release, the team dropped two tracks from the project, “Grand Prix” and “Wild Cats”.

The Meth Lab II: The Lithium’ Tracklisting:

  1. The Pilot – Intro
  2. Episode 1 – Kill Different (Hanz On & Raekwon)
  3. Episode 2 – Eastside (Intel & Snoop Dogg)
  4. Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti)
  5. Episode 3 – Grand Prix
  6. Commercial Break (Impractical Jokers Pranks)
  7. Episode 4 – Drunk Tunes (Noreaga, Joe Young, Mall G, Jessica Lee Lamberti, & Deanna Hunt)
  8. Emergency Forecast (Thotti Gotti Weather Report)
  9. Episode 5 – Wild Cats (Redman, Streetlife, & Hanz On)
  10. Episode 6 – The Lab (Spank)
  11. Episode 7 – Bridge Boys (Roc 'Heltah Skeltah' & Kash Varrazano)
  12. Episode 8 – Back Blockz (Freak, Cardi Express, & Youngin)
  13. Episode 9 – Ronin’s (Hanz On, Cappadonna, & Masta Killah)
  14. Commercial Break (Impractical Jokes ”Torture”)
  15. Episode 10 – Two More Mins
  16. Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti “Pussy On Soundcloud”)
  17. Episode 11 – SI Vs. Everybody (Apocalipps & Iron Mike)
  18. Episode 12 – Lithium (Sheek Louch & Hanz On)
  19. Episode 13 – P.L.O. Remix (Hanz On, Hue Hef, Streetlife, & Lounge Lo)
  20. Episode 14 – Killing The Game (Pretty Blanco)
  21. Episode 15 – Yo (Hanz On, Streetlife, & Apocalipps)
  22. Outro

Meth Lab Season 2: The Lithium’ is available now, via Hanz On Music Entertainment (H.O.M.E.)/ONErpm on all DSPs

Also Available On VannDigital...

© VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :