Stream Mach-Hommy’s ‘Balens Cho (Hot Candles)’ Album

Stream Mach-Hommy’s ‘Balens Cho (Hot Candles)’ Album

Mach-Hommy releases new album ‘Balens Cho (Hot Candles)’.

Fresh off a Grammy snub for 2021 Hip-Hop Album of the Year with ‘Pray For Haiti’, the people’s choice returns with another clinic. The highly-anticipated ‘Balens Cho’ (which translates to ‘Hot Candles’ in Kreyol) is a hypnotic album from Mach-Hommy that takes the audience on a journey further into Ayiti (Haiti) and closer to understanding Mach’s motivation to build a technology-focused school for Haitian youth.

Mach-Hommy has decided to share ‘Balens Cho’ with the public via streaming platforms instead of keeping it exclusive to listeners on vinyl or CD only. Thankfully, this gives us an early Christmas gift to reflect on through the season.

With the ranks of Mach-Hommy investors and advocates growing exponentially in the wake of his collaboration “$payforhaiti” with KAYTRADANA, which currently resides on Billboard’s Dance Chart, we can continue to expect the unexpected from Mach.

Recently two tracks from ‘Pray For Haiti’ were selected by Jay-Z for Tidal’s Block Vibes playlist, and if ‘Balens Cho’ is any indicator, 2022 will see Mach-Hommy go from being your favorite rapper’s favorite rapper, to yours.

‘Balens Cho’ features guest appearances from Tha God Fahim and AA Rashid and sonic canvasses from Ras G, Nicholas Craven, Conductor Williams, Fortes, and Messiah Musik.

Mach-Hommy’s new masterpiece ‘Balens Cho’ is now available at all DSPs.

Balens Cho (Hot Candles)‘ Tracklisting:

  1. La Premiere Bougie
  2. Labou
  3. La Duexieme
  4. Separation of The Sheep and The Goats
  5. Magnum Band (Remix)
  6. La Troisieme
  7. Lajan Sal
  8. La Quatrieme
  9. Wooden Nickels
  10. Traditional
  11. La Cinquieme
  12. Money Magnets
  13. Self Luh

[audiomack color=”106777″ src=””]

You can now purchase, stream, add, and favorite Mach-Hommy’s ‘Balens Cho (Hot Candles)’ album at your preferred DSP