Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Stream Lloyd Banks’ Unreleased Album ‘The Big Withdraw’ w/Bonus Tracks Included

Stream Lloyd Banks' Unreleased Album 'The Big Withdraw' w/Bonus Tracks Included

Lloyd Banks
The Big Withdraw
Full Unreleased Album + Bonus Tracks

This classic was supposed to be Lloyd Banks’ 2nd major label release, but was scrapped due to unforeseen circumstances.

The Big Withdraw‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Wait Is Over (Remastered)
  2. Whip Pussy (Remastered)
  3. Simple Ain’t It featuring 50 Cent (Remastered)
  4. Everywhere You Go (Remastered)
  5. It Ain’t A Secret (Remastered)
  6. Victim Of Society (Remastered)
  7. In The Ground (Remastered)
  8. Nobody Believes Me (Remastered)
  9. You’s A Ho (Remastered)
  10. Anotha Dollar (Remastered)
  11. Without My Glock (Remastered)
  12. Why We Waitin’ (Remastered)
  13. When I Was Down (Remastered)
  14. Deathwish [Produced by Black Milk]
  15. My House featuring 50 Cent [Produced by Timbaland]
  16. I Don’t Break [Produced by Dr. Dre]
  17. Born Alone, Die Alone [Produced by Havoc]
  18. Get Low [Produced by All-Star]
  19. A Lil Bit Colder
  20. 6 Figga Nigga
  21. This Is My Hood
  22. If You Ain’t Holdin
  23. Get The Fuck Up Now