Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Stream @Lil_Wyte_’s ‘Drugs’ Album

Lil Wyte - Drugs [Album Artwork]

Independence is the name of the game for veteran rapper & Hypnotize Minds/Three 6 Mafia affiliate Lil Wyte. After more than a decade in the spotlight, the Memphis songwriter has amassed legions of fans worldwide, and consistently attracts new listeners from his catalog of intense solo & collaborative albums.

Lil Wyte is back with Real Talk Entertainment to release his ninth studio album, ‘Drugs‘, taking his fans on a journey of playful street themes and adventures all the while laced with liquor & drugs. The quick rapping, crunk to the core, Southern rapper delivers his classic sound & rhymes for another Dirty South classic. Lil Wyte’sDrugs‘ is now available worldwide and its sure to please hardcore Lil Wyte fans & new fans alike.

Drugs‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Wyte Music
  2. That’s How I Do It
  3. Wake The Neighbors Up
  4. Getting Paid
  5. My Goons
  6. Haters
  7. Dope Boy Stuntin
  8. Get Laid
  9. Drug Collection
  10. We Trippy Mane
  11. M.E.M.P.H.I.S.
  12. Aye

Stream & cop ‘Drugs‘ via Apple Music:

Stream & cop ‘Drugs‘ via Spotify: