Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Stream Kendrick Lamar’s ‘DAMN.’ Album

Kendrick Lamar - DAMN. [Album Artwork]

After Kendrick Lamar tweeted out the following statement–“Y’all got til April 7 to get y’all’s shit together“–a few weeks ago, most of his fans were under the impression that he was going to drop his new album on that date. But as it turns out, shit didn’t work out like that.

An ass of memes would follow this week after Kendrick announced the title of his album around the same time. With the leading single “HUMBLE.” in full swing and only three features from Zacari, Rihanna, & U2, you can give the tracklisting for Kendrick Lamar’sDAMN.‘ album plus stream & cop said album below…

DAMN.‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Blood
  2. DNA
  3. Yah
  4. Element
  5. Feel
  6. Loyalty featuring Rihanna
  7. Pride
  8. Humble
  9. Lust
  10. Love featuring Zacari
  11. xxx featuring U2
  12. Fear
  13. God
  14. Duckworth

[xyz-ihs snippet=”KendrickLamarDAMNAlbumAppleMusicPlayer”]