Stream K.I.R.K. & E. Smitty’s (@Cap_JTKirk @TheRealESmitty) ‘Elevation’ Album

K.I.R.K. & E. Smitty - Elevation [Album Artwork]

Austin, TX emcee/lyricist K.I.R.K. recently linked up with Atlanta producer E. Smitty to create the panoramic Hip Hop canvas, known as ‘Elevation‘, a new sub-genre of music that blends deep, motivating, thought provoking lyrics with timeless melodies and a dash a of today’s relevant sound. Featuring 10 full tracks that are completely produced by E. Smitty, K.I.R.K. holds his own & shows why he is Austin’s next rising talent. You can stream the entire album below…

Elevation‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Panorama (Intro)
  2. Crown
  3. Take A Shot
  4. Harley
  5. Elevate
  6. Drive (825)
  7. Arranged
  8. Reminiscin
  9. Time
  10. Epic featuring E. Smitty & Rebel Rodomez

Discover more from VannDigital

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading