Stream Jody Watley's 'Winter Nights' EP

Her first project in almost six years, R&B legend Jody Watley let's loose her 'Winter Nights' EP to the world. Consisting of five tracks, Watley continues to prove that she still got it and continues to get better with age.

Without further delay, you can get into Jody Watley's 'Winter Nights' EP below...

'Winter Nights' EP Tracklisting:

  1. Winter Nights (Prelude)
  2. Weigh On Me (Alex Di Ciò Remix) [Radio Edit]
  3. Skin Deep (Alex Di Ciò Extended Remix)
  4. Candlelight (Extended Remix)
  5. Winter Nights (Reprise)

Apple Music:


Check out the latest industry news...

Also on VannDigital...


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.