Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Stream @HaddyRacks’ ‘Rackateering’ Mixtape

Stream @HaddyRacks' 'Rackateering' Mixtape 1

Bronx native Haddy Racks unveils his brand new DJ Kay Slay-hosted mixtape, ‘Rackateering‘, featuring appearances from Ran Christian & Melo. This project includes powerful freestyles along with original tracks produced by Buda & Grandz, Chopz165, and Da MVPz, and additional arrangement by Queensbridge veteran Littles on “Live My Life“.

Haddy Racks - Rackateering [Mixtape Tracklisting]

Rackateering‘ Tracklisting:

  1. I Don’t Think They Know featuring Ran Christian
  2. Fully Loaded Clip
  3. Where The Bronx At [Produced By Buda & Grandz]
  4. New York Gritty [Produced By Chopz165]
  5. G’d Up
  6. Live My Life featuring Ran Christian [Produced By Chopz165]
  7. Warrior ft Melo [Produced By Da MVPz]
  8. Take A Moment featuring Ran Christian
  9. Slipp’n
  10. Quiet Storm

Stream & download ‘Racketeering‘ via SoundCloud:

Stream & download ‘Racketeering‘ via AudioMack:

Stream & download ‘Racketeering‘ via DatPiff:

[xyz-ihs snippet=”HaddyRacksRackateeringMixtapeDatPiffPlayer”]