Stream Grafh’s ‘Oracle III’ Album

Stream Grafh's 'Oracle III' Album

As promised, Grafh delivers ‘Oracle III‘. The new 15-track project features Benny the Butcher, Conway the Machine, Hopsin, Crooked I, Bun B, Rittz, and Dope Gang Porter…Cop it today!!!

Stream Grafh's 'Oracle III' Album

Oracle III‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Opulence (Produced by DJ Green Lantern)
  2. Anonymous (Produced by DJ Green Lantern)
  3. Stove Work (Produced by Pete Rock)
  4. 24 Hours (Produced by DJ Green Lantern)
  5. Blow featuring Benny the Butcher (Produced by DJ Shay)
  6. Congratulations (Produced by Harry Fraud)
  7. Pray featuring Conway the Machine (Produced by DJ Analyze)
  8. How Can I Lose featuring KXNG Crooked I & Jag (Produced by Nailz)
  9. Ya Heard (Produced by DJ Green Lantern)
  10. Gawd Gawd featuring Dope Gang Porter (Produced by UDAE)
  11. Good Die Young (Produced by DJ Analyze)
  12. Let Me See It featuring Bun B & Rittz (Produced by DJ Green Lantern)
  13. Who Shot Ya featuring Hopsin (Produced by Mr. Porter)
  14. Agenda featuring Royce Da 5’9″ (Produced by DJ Green Lantern)
  15. Guilty (Produced by SoulSearches)

© 2020 Team Bang Dope Gang

Grafh’sOracle III‘ album is available to cop via iTunes!!!