Stream G4 Jag & The Musalini's 'Scriptures In The Sky' Album

Stream G4 Jag & The Musalini’s ‘Scriptures In The Sky’ Album

New York emcees and Trust Army affiliates G4 Jag & The Musalini come together to drop a joint project titled 'Scriptures In The Sky'. You can give the tracklisting a read plus get into the 10-track album itself below…

'Scriptures In The Sky' Tracklisting:

  1. Intro
  2. Wolves In London featuring Planet Asia
  3. Other Nigga
  4. Nobody
  5. Harlem To The Heights featuring Q Stilla
  6. Gun Show
  7. Love Kills
  8. Extras featuring Blass 89
  9. Pharaoh Talk
  10. Backwoods featuring Emilio Craig & Izzy Hott