Stream Flee Lord & Tiona Deniece’s ‘Mask & Glove’ Album

Stream Flee Lord & Tiona Deniece’s ‘Mask & Glove’ Album

LordMobb recording artists Flee Lord & Tiona Deniece release their ‘Mask & Glove’ collabo album.

Flee Lord puts his diverse musical talent on full display as he teams up with LordMobb singer Tiona Deniece for a new collaborative album, ‘Mask & Glove’.

Features on the 10-song project include G4 Jag and BVNGS while production credits include Roc Marciano, Camoflauge Monk, Spittzwell, Alistproducer, and Suga Jay.

Artwork by @cxppington

© 2021 LordMobb, LLC

Mask & Glove’ Tracklisting:

  1. Honey featuring G4 Jag
  2. This Ain’t That
  3. Hood Love featuring BVNGS
  4. Flee Day
  5. Mike Jack
  6. All I Need
  7. One Love
  8. Stand By Me
  9. Mask & Glove
  10. Hunnit Thow featuring G4 Jag

Flee Lord & Tiona Deniece’s ‘Mask & Glove’ album is also available now to stream and cop via all major digital service providers

Discover more from VannDigital

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading