Evidence - Weather or Not (Official) [Album Artwork]
- Albums

Stream @Evidence’s ‘Weather Or Not’ Album

Cop ‘Weather or Not’ now: https://rse.lnk.to/WeatherOrNot
Subscribe for more: http://bit.ly/RhymesayersYT

Weather or Not‘ Tracklisting:

  1. The Factory
  2. Throw It All Away
  3. Powder Cocaine featuring Slug & Catero
  4. Jim Dean
  5. Weather or Not
  6. Moving Too Fast featuring Catero
  7. Runners featuring Defari
  8. Bad Publicity featuring Krondon
  9. Rain Drops
  10. Sell Me This Pen featuring Alchemist & Mach Hommy
  11. Love Is A Funny Thing featuring Styles P, Rapsody, & Khrysis
  12. 10,000 Hours
  13. What I Need
  14. To Make A Long Story Longer featuring Jonwayne
  15. Wonderful World featuring Rakaa
  16. By My Side Too

Video shot & edited by Jokerr