Stream DMX’s Final Album ‘Exodus’

Stream DMX's Final Album 'Exodus'

As promised, Def Jam let’s loose DMX’s final as well as posthumous album ‘Exodus’.

The 13-track effort includes production from Swizz Beatz, AraabMuzik, Jerry “Wonda” Duplessis, Keyz, Avenue Beatz, Mr. Porter, AYO LUCKY, Nasri Atweh, & Kanye West as well as featured vocals from The LOX, Jay-Z, Nas, Lil Wayne, Westside Gunn, Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher, Snoop Dogg, Bono of U2, Infa-Red & Cross, the late Jay “Icepick” Jackson, Usher, Alicia Keys, Mr. Porter, Moneybagg Yo, Brian King Joseph, and DMX’s son, Exodus Simmons.

You can give this project a listen plus drop feedback in the comment box below…

Exodus‘ Tracklisting:

  1. That’s My Dog featuring The Lox & Swizz Beatz
  2. Bath Salts featuring Jay-Z & Nas
  3. Dog’s Out featuring Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz
  4. Money Money Money featuring Moneybagg Yo
  5. Hold Me Down featuring Alicia Keys
  6. Skyscrapers featuring Bono
  7. Male Stick Up Skit featuring Cross, Infared, & Icepick
  8. Hood Blues featuring Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher, & Conway The Machine
  9. Walking In The Rain featuring Nas, Exodus Simmons, & Mr. Porter
  10. Take Control featuring Snoop Dogg
  11. Exodus Skit
  12. Letter To My Son (Call Your Father) featuring Usher & Brian King Joseph
  13. Prayer


[audiomack color=”106777″ src=””]


DMX’s ‘Exodus’ album is also available to stream & cop via all major digital service providers