Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Stream CO Defendants’ (@IAmProfit @BenefitCTN) Self-Titled Album

CO Defendants - CO DEFENDANTS [Album Artwork]

After a few months of heating up the streets & the Internets, the album is here “CO DEFENDANTS”. The true, street rhyme spitters held the album down with no features on this classic 10 track album.

There’s 2 bonus tracks on the digital version the Statik Selektah-produced track “Turn It Up (Remix)” featuring Rigz & “Keep It Gangsta” featuring Reggae’s own Roosta.

CO Defendants‘ Tracklisting:

  1. We Lit (Produced by J. Cardim)
  2. 100 (Produced by J. Cardim / Cuts by DJ Decepta)
  3. Penny In My Pocket (Produced by Norman Cratez)
  4. Mention Us (Produced by Norman Cratez)
  5. Shaq & Kobe (Produced by Flu Darebel)
  6. Turn It Up (Produced by Statik Selektah)
  7. We Came Up (Boy George & Rich Porter) (Produced by Digi Don)
  8. Love Don’t Live Here (Produced by Sep Ent)
  9. Pray For Me (Produced by Guantanamo Beats)
  10. Black Mask (Produced by Live!)
  11. Turn It Up (Remix) featuring Rigz (Produced by Statik Selektah) [**Bonus Track**]
  12. Keeping It Gangsta featuring Roosta [**Bonus Track**]

You can also stream & cop CO Defendants’ self-titled album via iTunes | Spotify