Stream Curren$y & Harry Fraud's 'Regatta' EP

Stream Curren$y & Harry Fraud’s ‘Regatta’ EP

Curren$y & Harry Fraud release new collaborative EP, 'Regatta', which is produced by Harry Fraud plus includes collaborations with 2 Chainz, Styles P, Larry June, and Jay Worthy.

Though they previously collaborated together on past fan favorite's 'Cigarette Boats', 'The Stage', 'The Marina', & 'The OutRunners' (and its companion piece 'The Directors Cut'), Curren$y and Harry Fraud have reunited once again to cap off what has been very prolific and tremendous years for both artists with their new collaborative project 'Regatta'.

Curren$y & Harry Fraud's 'Regatta' is produced in its entirety by Harry Fraud and includes collaborations with 2 Chainz, Styles P, Larry June, & Jay Worthy.

"'Regatta' is the next chapter in the story of two hustlers that started ducking the law in 'Cigarette Boats', but have now graduated to another level of the game" Curren$y and Harry Fraud proclaim. "Instead of being 'OutRunners' themselves they've realized the type of success that allows them to sit back in 'The Marina' and pull strings. But the treachery of the life they've chosen lies right below the surface; ready to pull them under at any time."

'Regatta' Tracklisting:

  1. Willy & Sal
  2. Sellin' Cereal featuring 2 Chainz
  3. Purchasing Power
  4. Super Series featuring Larry June
  5. Car Lot
  6. The Venture Cup featuring Jay Worthy
  7. Seventy-Five Tons
  8. Key West Classic featuring Styles P

All songs produced by Harry Fraud

Apple Music:


Curren$y & Harry Fraud's 'Regatta' EP is available now to stream and cop via all major digital service providers