Stream CRIMEAPPLE’s ‘YDFWC?’ Album

Stream CRIMEAPPLE’s ‘YDFWC?’ Album

Official Album Stream

CRIMEAPPLE comes through with his highly anticipated ‘YDFWC?’ album.

The lone feature on the 11-track project comes courtesy of Primo Profit.

Production credits include Buck Dudley, Brown13, Sebb Bash, Michaelangelo, Animoss, and HouseShoes.

CRIMEAPPLE’s ‘YDFWC?’ album is available now wherever music is streamed and sold!!!

YDFWC?’ Tracklisting:

  1. Carrington Event [Produced by Buck Dudley]
  2. Juan Pan [Produced by Brown13]
  3. Free Enterprise [Produced by Brown13]
  4. Manchurian Bandidate [Produced by Sebb Bash]
  5. Devils [Produced by Michaelangelo]
  6. Like Butter [Produced by Buck Dudley]
  7. Yucca featuring Primo Profit [Produced by Animoss]
  8. Primo’s Birthday [Produced by Michaelangelo]
  9. Gambler’s Fallacy [Produced by Brown13]
  10. Talcum Jamal Warner [Produced by Brown13]
  11. Misunderstood [Produced by HouseShoes]

Also on VannDigital...