Stream Conway The Machine’s ‘La Maquina’ Album

Stream Conway The Machine’s ‘La Maquina’ Album

After teasing a new project with “Blood Roses”, featuring his Drumwork label artist Jae Skeese and “Scatter Brain”, featuring J.I.D. & Ludacris, Conway The Machine has released his new project ‘La Maquina’.

‘La Maquina’ features collaborations with Benny The Butcher, Westside Gunn, 2 Chainz, J.I.D., Ludacris, The Alchemist, Daringer, Murda Beatz, Don Cannon, El Camino, Cardiak, and Conway The Machine’s Drumwork Music Group label artists Jae Skeese and 7xvethegenius.

I know I promised my Shady Records debut ‘God Don’t Make Mistakes’ next, but as I was executive producing upcoming projects from my Drumwork label artists Jae Skeese and 7xvethegenius, I got into a really creative zone and I just couldn’t hold back” Conway asserted! “I love the material on ‘La Maquina’ and I know fans will as well. I feel like I am the best doing it right now! Griselda dominated 2020 and we are going to dominate 2021. So, after Benny hit you in the head with ‘The Plugs I Met 2’, it’s my turn. Surprise!”

La Maquina’ Tracklisting:

  1. Bruiser Brody [Produced by J.R. Swift]
  2. 6:30 Tipoff [Produced by Bangladesh]
  3. Blood Roses featuring Jae Skeese [Produced by Cardiak]
  4. Clarity [Produced by Don Cannon]
  5. KD [Produced by Murda Beatz]
  6. 200 Pies featuring 2 Chainz [Produced by Alchemist]
  7. Sister Abigail featuring Jae Skeese & 7xvethegenius [Produced by J.R. Swift]
  8. Grace featuring Jae Skeese [Produced by Cosmo Beats]
  9. Scatter Brain featuring J.I.D. & Ludacris [Produced by Don Cannon]
  10. Had To Hustle featuring El Camino & Shots [Produced by Cosmo Beats]
  11. S.E. Gang featuring Benny The Butcher & Westside Gunn [Produced by Daringer]

[audiomack color=”106777″ src=””]

You can purchase, add, & favorite Conway The Machine’s ‘La Maquina’ album at your preferred DSP