Stream Che Noir’s 38 Spesh-Produced ‘Juno’ Album

Stream Che Noir's 38 Spesh-Produced 'Juno' Album

Che Noir, the first lady of 38 Spesh’s Trust Army, delivers her latest album titled ‘Juno‘ which is entirely produced by 38 Spesh himself.

Features on said album include Eto, Jai Black, Ransom, Planet Asia, Street Justice, and Klass Murda.

The ‘Juno‘ album is available now on all major streaming platforms.

Juno‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Intro
  2. Art Of War
  3. Win, Lose, Or Draw
  4. Concrete Jungle featuring Eto & Jai Black
  5. Prey featuring Ransom
  6. Crown featuring Planet Asia & Street Justice
  7. MC vs. Rapper
  8. Queen City
  9. Fruits Of My Labor
  10. Royalty featuring Street Justice & Klass Murda

Apple Music:



Also on VannDigital...