Stream @Blaq_Poet & Comet's (@CometForever) New Collabo Album 'Mad Screwz'

Blaq Poet & Comet - Mad Screwz [Album Artwork]

Blaq Poet & Comet drop their new collaborative project, titled 'Mad Screwz' with guest spots from Shabaam Sahdeeq, Red Eye, J-Hood, & Tragedy Khadafi along with production by DJ Supa Dave, Marco Polo, Domingo, & more.

'Mad Screwz' Tracklisting:

  1. Granite featuring J-Hood
  2. Eye 4 An Eye
  3. Mad Screwz featuring Scape Scrilla & Bronshay
  4. SingleShot featuring Shabaam Sahdeeq
  5. Pain & Strife featuring Red Eye
  6. Murderer featuring Comet
  7. Streets Raised Me
  8. Holding Back featuring Tragedy Khadafi & B Dvine
  9. Time For Change

You can also copĀ 'Mad Screwz' via iTunes!!!