Stream Black Moon's 'Rise Of Da Moon' Album

Stream Black Moon's 'Rise Of Da Moon' Album

Their first album in over 15 years, Brooklyn trio Black Moon (Buckshot, 5 ft, & DJ Evil Dee [of Da Beatminerz]) make their return with their new album 'Rise Of Da Moon' which you can give a listen plus peep the tracklisting below…

'Rise Of Da Moon' Tracklisting:

  1. Creep Wit Me
  2. Da Don Flow
  3. A Haaa
  4. Pop Off
  5. Ease Back featuring Method Man & General Steele
  6. Impossible featuring Smif-N-Wessun
  7. Black Moon Rise
  8. Children Of The Night featuring Rockness Monsta
  9. Glory
  10. General Feva
  11. Look At Them
  12. At Night
  13. Pay Back
  14. Roll Wit Me featuring Tek
  15. Time Flys



Black Moon's 'Rise Of Da Moon' album is also available to stream & cop on your favorite digital retailer and streaming platform!!!