VannDigital » Channels » Albums » Stream Beyoncé’s ‘LEMONADE’ Album

Stream Beyoncé’s ‘LEMONADE’ Album

You’ve seen the trailers!!! You’ve seen the HBO special!!! Now you can stream & cop Beyoncé’s new album, ‘LEMONADE‘, below exclusively via Tidal

LEMONADE‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Pray You Catch Me [Produced by Kevin Garrett & Beyoncé]
  2. Hold Up [Produced by Diplo, Beyoncé, & Ezra Koenig]
  3. Don’t Hurt Yourself featuring Jack White [Produced by Jack White & Beyoncé]
  4. Sorry [Produced by Melo-X, Beyoncé, & Wynter Gordon]
  5. 6 Inch featuring The Weeknd [Produced by DannyBoyStyles, Ben Billions, Beyoncé, & Boots]
  6. Daddy Lessons [Produced by Beyoncé]
  7. Love Drought [Produced by Mike Dean #MWA for Dean’s List]
  8. Sandcastles [Produced by Beyoncé & Vincent Berry II]
  9. Forward featuring James Blake [Produced by James Blake & Beyoncé]
  10. Freedom featuring Kendrick Lamar [Produced by Jonny Coffer, Beyoncé, & Just Blaze]
  11. All Night [Produced by Diplo & Beyoncé]
  12. Formation [Produced by Mike Will Made-It & Beyoncé]

**UPDATE** You can also cop this album via iTunes & pre-order it via Amazon

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :