Stream Belles In Monica’s ‘Y’All In Meltdown: Lazarus, Vol. 1’ EP

Stream Belles In Monica's 'Y'All In Meltdown: Lazarus, Vol. 1' EP

Out today on the newly relaunched New Dawn Records, ‘Y’All In Meltdown: Lazarus, Vol. 1‘ by hip hop crew Belles in Monica is a re-issue of their classic singles “Y’All Under Surveillance/Meltdown” available together for the first time on digital formats.

The original vinyl releases were regulars on multiple stations including BBC Radio 1 and featured in a variety of printed publications including Billboard, Hip Hop Connection, and Blues & Soul, while extensive club support led to high entries in DJ Magazine’s specialist charts.

The new EP includes the celebrated and some previously unreleased versions of the remixes by G-Sharp, Phi Life Cypher producer DJ Nappa, turntablist supreme DJ Mr Thing, and legendary DMC finalist Krash Slaughta, and also features brand new exclusive re-worked productions of the originals. Dope rhymes, banging beats, and formidable turntablism all served up for the hip hop connoisseurs.

Y’All In Meltdown: Lazarus, Vol. 1‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Y’All Under Surveillance (G-Sharp Remix)
  2. Y’All Under Surveillance (DJ Nappa Remix)
  3. Y’All Under Surveillance (DJ Nappa Remix Instrumental)
  4. Y’All Under Surveillance (’18 Edit)
  5. Meltdown (’18 Edit)
  6. Meltdown (DJ Nappa Remix featuring cuts by Mr Thing)
  7. Meltdown (Mr Krash Slaughta Massive Meltdown Remix)
  8. Meltdown (Gripper Remix)

Distributed by INgrooves, ‘Y’All In Meltdown: Lazarus, Vol. 1‘ is also available to stream & download at the following: Spotify | Apple Music | Beatport | Deezer | Amazon