Stream B Leafs’ New Album ‘The Horizon’

Stream B Leafs' New Album 'The Horizon'

No matter what part of the world your located, the line in the distance is always visible… where you’ll see the sun rise and set.

After years of preparation, at last the sun rises on B Leafs debut album ‘The Horizon‘.

The Boston producer unites a who’s who of legendary MC’s and veterans, while placing the spotlight on some established and upcoming talent from around the Boston area.

The line-up includes Raekwon, Elzhi, Large Pro, Cormega, Masta Ace, Styles P, and countless others (see tracklisting below).

The Horizon‘ is 100% produced by B Leafs, with engineering duties carried out by one of the best, Lightfoot.

The Horizon‘ Tracklisting:

  1. The Horizon [Intro]
  2. Go For Broke featuring Oncue & Matt Burton
  3. Tropic Rain featuring Michael Christmas, Latrell James, & Matilda Lucas
  4. Seaside featuring Tayyib Ali
  5. Flawless featuring Raekwon, Skyzoo, & REKS
  6. Reaganomics featuring Elzhi, Ras Kass, M-Dot, & Large Pro
  7. The Cloth featuring Dark-Lo & Cormega
  8. The Threshold featuring Styles P, Lotus Taylor, & Blu Spirit
  9. Perfect featuring Tim Nihan & Paranom
  10. Exclusive featuring Millyz, Planet Asia, Gabe Nandez, & Tim Nihan
  11. Been Waiting featuring Masta Ace & Termanology
  12. Frozen Flows featuring Akrobatik, Krumbsnatcha, & Weapon ESP
  13. Mesh featuring Melanin 9, Crimeapple, & Jackie Tomatahs
  14. Highs & Lows featuring Suriel
  15. Paradise featuring Good WTHR

The Horizon‘ is also available to stream & cop via Spotify | Bandcamp