Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Stream Azariah’s ‘Self Proclaimed King’ Album

Stream Azariah’s ‘Self Proclaimed King’ Album

Upstate New York emcee Azariah drops his new album, ‘Self Proclaimed King’, which is entirely produced by Chicago producer Onaje Jordan.

‘Self Proclaimed King’, the second installment from Rochester New York artist Azariah (of Young Black and Gifted) and Chicago producer Onaje Jordan.

‘Self Proclaimed King’ is the follow up to their 2018 effort ‘Zemene Mesafint‘.

This album features up-and-coming Upstate New York artists Jae Hussle and Zagnif Nori as well as others.

Self Proclaimed King’ Tracklisting:

  1. Self Proclaimed King (Intro)
  2. Moslem Sons
  3. American Conscience featuring Hafiz aka Will A Maze & Jae Hussle
  4. Sunset featuring Zagnif Nori
  5. Phoenix featuring Indigo Phoenyx
  6. Lily featuring Sunblaze
  7. Kosher Brothers featuring Bushido Garvey
  8. Fly High
  9. Four Eyed Wizard


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.