Stream @Awkword's (@AwkwordRap) Approved @AudioMack Playlist For March 2016

Awkword's Approved AudioMack March 2016 Playlist [Mixtape Artwork]

Featuring new music from artists representing the full spectrum of Hip Hop today — from sing-alongs to diss songs, and everything in between… including never-before-heard works from the late, great Phife Dawg, Sean Price, & PumpkinHead.

Tracklisting For Awkword's Approved AudioMack March 2016 Playlist:

  1. Fafu featuring Phife Dawg – Beats, Rhymes & Phife (Freestyle) [Produced by Kanye West, Madlib, J Dilla, & Fafu]
  2. Zeds Dead featuring Freddie Gibbs – Back Home [Produced by Zeds Dead]
  3. Chance The Rapper – Blessings (Save Money Prayer) [Produced by Professor Fox]
  4. Jack Garratt featuring Anderson .Paak – Worry [Produced by Jack Garratt & Carassius Gold]
  5. DJ Carisma featuring BJ The Chicago Kid & Casey Veggies – Naturally [Produced by DJ Carisma & Dreem Team]
  6. Yasir Hall – PIV [Produced by Ricky Vela]
  7. Ronin Kenshin – No More
  8. Dominant1 featuring Kanye West – I Love Kanye (Remix) [Produced by Dominant1 (Malawi)]
  9. Thurz featuring Tiffany Gouche – Waiting (Remix) [Produced by 14KT]
  10. St. Basil – What I Want [Produced by Sarom Soundz]
  11. Sasha Go Hard – Dear Yaniahl [Produced by JDOnThaTrack]
  12. Styles P – Yourz (Freestyle) [Produced by !llmind]
  13. K2 – Heaven's Gate [Produced by Dre Minor]
  14. Tha Soloist – Tainted Youth [Produced by Symphonik Bang]
  15. Nova King – Bentley Outro [Produced by Common Cause aka CC]
  16. Dexter Baysiq (Zimbabwe) – Grind 6-6 [Produced by GNIK Records]
  17. Ty Blacc featuring S.K. Day – Ball Out [Produced by Mal Magik]
  18. Denzel Curry – Gook [Produced by FNZ & Ronny J]
  19. Styles P – Permission (Freestyle) [Produced by Soundz]
  20. Tayyib Ali – Midnight In Philly [Produced by 20K]
  21. Chi City – Untitled [Produced by Deafh]
  22. Add-2 – Good Mourning Black America [Produced by F.C. The Truth, Sam Trump, & Johndavid Provitt]
  23. David Banner featuring Ernestine Johnson – Evil Knievil [Produced by Seige Monstracity]
  24. Reminisce (Nigeria) featuring Wale – Asalamalekun (Remix) [Produced by Sarz]
  25. Casper & B featuring Marc E. Bassy & Michael Christmas – Work Hard [Produced by Casper & B]
  26. Aesop Rock – Untouchable (Freestyle) [Produced by Timbaland]
  27. DITC (Fat Joe, Lord Finesse, & Diamond D) – Rock Shyt [Produced by Supa Ugly]
  28. PackFM – Crazy [Produced by GrandRiggity]
  29. DoItAll (of Lords Of The Underground) – Underground [Produced by Bunty Beats]
  30. Royce Da 5'9" – Wait [Produced by Jake One]
  31. Bishop Brigante featuring Ken Masters – High Stakes Bars
  32. PR Dean featuring PumpkinHead, Sha Stimuli, & Tools Beastly – It's A Massacre
  33. Nutso featuring Ea$y & Termanology – Sum Otha Sh!t [Produced by Statik Selektah]
  34. Pro Status & Jakk Wonders – More [Produced by Jakk Wonders (South Africa)]
  35. Brooklyn & Peter Jackson featuring Raekwon – Everywhere I Go [Produced by Vokab]
  36. Agallah featuring Doe Boy & Eric The Great – Drugs For The Pain [Produced by Agallah]
  37. Planet Asia & DJ Concept – Gold Vases [Produced by DJ Concept]
  38. Planet Asia & DJ Concept featuring Sean Price & DJ Devastate – The Festival [Produced by DJ Concept]
  39. Timeless Truth featuring Sean Price – Hardbody Karate [Produced by DJ Woof]
  40. Chuuwee & Trizz – Black Magic [Produced by Ac3]
  41. Big Twins & Twiz The Beat Pro featuring The Alchemist & Evidence – Take Away The Lies [Produced by Twiz The Beat Pro]
  42. Daniel Son – Rag Top Porsches [Produced by Vic Grimes]
  43. Billie Essco featuring WestSide Gunn – Satin Jacket$ [Produced by MitchArizona]
  44. WestSide Gunn featuring Hus Kingpin – Bob Backlund [Produced by K-Sluggah]
  45. Hus Kingpin – Numbers Up [Produced by One Session]
  46. Marvelous Mag – We Got Next [Produced by Giallo Point]
  47. SmooVth featuring Milano & Sean Rosati – Road Warriorz [Produced by Vic Grimes]
  48. Styles P – All The Way Ghost (Freestyle) [Produced by Edsclusive]
  49. Richie P (of GS9) – Troy Ave Diss (Freestyle)
  50. Action Bronson – Mr. Wonderful [Produced by Samiyam]